Monday, August 8, 2011

All Day Long - A DJ Day compilation

In honor of one of my favorite producers I put together a mix of his well-crafted tunes. As always, enjoy and please support him by buying his tunes and visiting him at some of the following websites:

1. Primera
2. The Bottle
3. Music Is Ruling My World (Day remix)
4. Gone Bad
5. Lovebug
6. Kossa
7. What Planet What Station
8. Change Your Mind
9. Intro (Wrap It Up B)
10. Down Dumbing (Day Remix)
11. A Place To Go
12. Trippin’ At The Disco (Day remix)
13. Mas Pas (Day remix)
14. First Step
15. What’s Goin’ On? (Day remix)
16. Leslie’s Back (Day remix)
17. Four Hills (remix)
18. Sunday
19. Learnin’ To Fly
20. Fuss & Fight
21. Close Your Eyes
22. Lucien
23. It Ain’t Hard To Tell (Day remix)
24. Still Miles
25. Make You